Surrealist hats, statement jewelry, butterfly headpieces, and more

Fab Hatters Los Angeles, CA & Bisbee, AZ 

@misslaceynoel

The new Erstwilder x Pete Cromer  Collection goes live

Monday March 8 at

5:30PM (PST), 6:30PM (MST), or 

8:30PM (EST)

Browse around

Need something special?

Official US Stockist for:

+ Other Brands

Check out Katy Perry wearing our

rainbow hat

We ship worldwide from

Bisbee, Arizona

© 2020 by Fab Hatters.

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle