Erstwilder Jewelry
We are an authorized US retailer for authentic Erstwilder items.

The new Erstwilder x Pete Cromer  Collection goes live 

Monday March 8 at  5:30PM (PST), 6:30PM (MST), or 8:30PM (EST)

  Moving Sale!

Buy over $90USD of any jewelry and get a free Lucky Dip
No promo code needed. 
Items are in stock & typically ship out in 1-2 business days.  All orders come with tracking.
  Please be aware that the pandemic might affect shipping times.

© 2020 by Fab Hatters.

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle