Fab Hatters is an official US retailer for authentic Erstwilder products.  All items ship from Los Angeles, CA within 1-3 business days  

We currently have a sale on Erstwilder jewelry: Use "B4G1" to get another Erstwilder item free when you buy 4.  You need at least 5 items in your order, you are charged for 4, with the 5th lowest priced item being free.  Offer not applicable on scarves.

To get the free "Camp Fire" Gift with Purchase, you must purchase 3 or more regular priced Erstwilder jewelry items from any collection.  Just add the item to your cart if your order qualifies.  Only while supplies last. 

Scarves and sale items don't count towards this promotion. 

The new Erstwilder  Collection goes live

Monday Dec 7 at

5:30PM (PST), 6:30PM (MST), or 

8:30PM (EST)

The new Erstwilder Collection goes live at 7:30 PM (PST).

Fashion that Commands Attention

Imagine the 1972 Rothschild Surreal Ball inspired by Salvador Dalí.  We're giving you that fantasy.

Imagine the 1972 Rothschild Surreal Ball inspired by Salvador Dalí.  We're giving you that fantasy.

Buy 4 Erstwilder Jewelry items, Get 1 free!
Out of the 4 items, your lowest priced item will be the free item.
Use code "EWB4G1"
Also check out our "BOGO" offer on Erstwilder Scarves
Official US retailer.  Items are in stock and ship from Los Angeles within 1-2 business days
We are an authorized US retailer for authentic Erstwilder items.
Buy at least 3 regular priced or a mix of 4 sale & regular priced Erstwilder jewelry items and get a free gift!  No promo code needed.  Enamel pins and scarves don't count towards a qualifying purchase.  The gift might be from Erstwilder or one of the other great brands we carry.
If your order qualifies for multiple GWP, you might receive ONE higher value gift or multiple smaller gifts.  The gifts are randomly distributed. 
Offer good while supplies last.
Items are in stock & typically ship out in 1-3 business days.  All orders come with tracking.
  Please be aware that the pandemic has affected shipping times.
SALE!

The new Erstwilder collection goes live

Tuesday April 13 at

7:30PM (PT) or 

10:30PM (ET)

© 2020 by Fab Hatters.

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle